Administration Directory

Office of the President

Judith Maxwell Greig, Ph.D.
President
Toso Residence Namur

Deirdre Sargent
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Residence Namur
650-508-3503
president@1stlanka.com

Academic Affairs

Dr. Greg White
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Toso Residence Compiėgne
650-508-3436
gwhite@1stlanka.com

Admissions

Staff Directory

Main: 650-508-3600
Toll Free: 1-800-263-0545
Fax: 650-508-3426
admiss@1stlanka.com

Rey Penate
Director of Admissions
Welcome Center
650-508-3533
Fax: 650-508-3426
rpenate@1stlanka.com

Advancement

Doris Lee
Executive Assistant
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-4161
Fax: 650-508-3426
advancement@1stlanka.com

Alumni Relations

Elizabeth Valente-Pigato
Director of Alumni Relations
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-3515
alumni@1stlanka.com

Athletics

650-508-3685
athletics@1stlanka.com

Josh Doody
Director of Athletics
Gleason Gymnasium
650-508-3638
Fax: 650-508-3691
jdoody@1stlanka.com

Bookstore

Store Manager
650-594-1257
Fax: 650-594-4226
bookstore@1stlanka.com

Business Office

Stacey Haynes
Business Office Manager
St. Mary’s Hall 106
650-508-3565
shaynes@1stlanka.com

Career Services

Julie Billiart (JB) Hall 150
650-508-3667
Fax: 650-508-3719
careerservices@1stlanka.com

Campus Programs Office

Naomi Varela
Academic & Social Programming Coordinator
Campus Center
650-508-3414
nvarela@1stlanka.com

College of Arts and Sciences

Melissa ‘Missy’ McAlexander
Interim Dean
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-3440
mmcalexander@1stlanka.com

Conference Services

Deirdre Sargent
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Compiègne
conferenceservices@1stlanka.com

Counseling & Health Services

Counseling Services
New Hall E19
650-508-3714
Fax: 650-508-3447
counselingservices@1stlanka.com

Tyler Webster, Psy.D., J.D., M.D.R.
Director of Counseling and Health Services
twebster@1stlanka.com

Andrea Miller, Psy.D.
Training Director
aimiller@1stlanka.com

Health Services
New Hall West 1
650-508-3756
Fax: 650-508-3492
healthservices@1stlanka.com

David Muir
Health Services and Education Coordinator
dmuir@1stlanka.com

Dining Hall (Bon Appétit)

General Manager
天天色综合,天天干影视 650-508-4182

Disability Resource Center

Sharyn Moore
Disabilities Specialist
St. Joseph Hall, Room 117
650-508-3670
drc@1stlanka.com

Facilities and Grounds

Chris Kornahrens
Director of Facilities
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
650-508-3559
ckornahrens@1stlanka.com

Jessica Fresquez
Senior Facilities Coordinator
650-508-3559
jfresquez@1stlanka.com

Finance

Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-3721
hroth@1stlanka.com

Shahan Shahvekilian
Director of Planning
Trudeau Hall
650-508-3573
Fax: 650-508-3439
sshahvekilian@1stlanka.com

Emiko Yamada
Controller and Assistant Treasurer
Trudeau Hall
650-508-3749
eyamada@1stlanka.com

Financial Aid

I Chen
Director of Financial Aid
St. Mary’s Hall
650-508-3587
Fax: 650-508-3635
ichen@1stlanka.com

Carlos Diaz
Associate Director of Financial Aid
St. Mary’s Hall
650-508-3490
cadiaz@1stlanka.com

Housing, Residential Campus Life

Annabelle Bautista
Director
St. Joe’s 1st Floor
650-508-3759
agbautista@1stlanka.com

Eric Meneses
Residence Life Coordinator
St. Joe’s 1st Floor
650-508-3759
emeneses@1stlanka.com

Human Resources

650-508-3642
hr@1stlanka.com
Job listings

Mary Haesloop
Executive Director of Human Resources
Toso Residence Namur
650-508-3651
Fax: 650-508-8635
hr@1stlanka.com
For employment verification, please call Giovanna Sodini at 650-508-3642.

Information Technology

Robert Agcaoili
Director of Network Systems
St. Mary’s Hall
650-508-3555
networkservices@1stlanka.com

Institutional Research

Chuck Walz
Director
St. Mary’s Hall 120
650-508-3582
cwalz@1stlanka.com

International Students

Rey Penate
Director of Admissions
Welcome Center
650-508-3533
Fax: 650-508-3426
rpenate@1stlanka.com

Library

Carmen Lorena
Interim Director
650-508-3748
library@1stlanka.com

Marketing and Communications

Karen Schornstein
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Toso Courtrai 2
650-508-3599
kschornstein@1stlanka.com

Zack Rogow
Assistant Director of Communications and Media Relations
Toso Courtrai 4
650-508-3585
zrogow@1stlanka.com

Danielle Dana
Digital Marketing Associate
Toso Courtrai 3
650-508-3713
ddana@1stlanka.com

New Student Orientation

Naomi Varela
Academic and Social Programming Coordinator
Campus Programs Office
650-508-3718
orientation@1stlanka.com

Office of the Provost

Linnaea Knisely
Executive Assistant to the Provost
650-508-3494
lknisely@1stlanka.com

Dr. Brad Washington
Assistant Provost for Online Programs and
Distance Learning
bdwashington@1stlanka.com
天天色综合,天天干影视 650-508-3506

Public Safety

William Palmini
Interim Director of Public Safety
St. Mary’s Hall 109
650-508-3505
wpalmini@1stlanka.com

Registrar

JT Brown
Registrar
St. Mary’s Hall 108
650-508-3521
Fax: 650-508-3520
jtbrown@1stlanka.com

School of Business and Management

Gregory B. White, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-3469
Fax: 650-508-3467
gwhite@1stlanka.com

School of Education and Psychology

Caryl Hodges, Ed.D.
Dean
St. Joseph’s Hall 103
650-508-3701
Fax: 650-508-3457
chodges@1stlanka.com

Aspo Normantas
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
650-508-3430
schoolofeducation@1stlanka.com

Office of Student Success

Diana Hernández, Ph.D.
Chief Student Success Officer
Student Success Center
650-508-3459
Fax: 650-508-3492
dmhernandez@1stlanka.com

Spirituality &
Sr. Dorothy Stang Center

Diana Enriquez-Field
Director, Office of Spirituality & Sister Dorothy Stang Center
Chapel Annex
650-508-3761
denriquezfield@1stlanka.com

Gino Altamura
Office of Spirituality Coordinator
650-508-4120
galtamura@1stlanka.com

Student Success Center/Tutorial Center

Dr. Diana Hernández
Chief Student Success Officer
Student Success Center
dmhernandez@1stlanka.com

Jeff Day
Senior Assistant Director of Advising
Student Success Center
650-508-3540
jday@1stlanka.com

Tracy Campus

902 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1
Tracy, CA 95376
天天色综合,天天干影视 209-833-5020

Cerena Sweetland-Gil
Enrollment Manager
csweetlandgil@1stlanka.com